EIGSI first outing of 2017 to Corrstown – Friday 31st March

Johnny Morrison of Hager, Winner Rob Fitzpatrick and Captain Tony Carroll
Winner Rob Fitzpatrick 37pts
Runner Up Dave McKenna 36pts
Class 1 Stephen Weir 35pts
Class 2 Paul Murphy 35pts
Front 9 Shane Fitzpatrick 20pts
Back 9 Peadar Conlon 17pts
Visitor Winner Denis McLoughlin 33pts
Visitor R-Up Alan Lawless 30pts
Nearest Pin Dave McKenna
Sponsored by: Hager