Electric.ie Nov/Dec Edition

48 ELECTRIC.IE • The Magazine & Website for the Irish Electrical Industry • TRADEELECTRICNENAGH OrmondStreet, Summerhill, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary T: 067 31289 E: nenagh@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie TRADEELECTRICNEWCASTLE WEST BlockB, DesmondBusiness Park, NewcastleWest, Co Limerick T: 069 77971 E: ncw@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie TRADEELECTRICSANTRY Swords Road, Santry, Dublin 9 T: 01 842 6055 E: santry@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie TRADEELECTRICSTILLORGAN 1 OldDublinRoad, Stillorgan, CoDublin T: 01 563 1830 E: stillorgan@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie TRADEELECTRICWATERFORD Unit 4A, SixCross Roads Business Park, Kilbarry,Waterford T: 051 591 666 E: waterford@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie TRADEELECTRICWEXFORD PinewoodBusiness Park, Whitemill Industrial Estate,Wexford T: 053 914 7150 E: wexford@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie GOREYELECTRICALWHOLESALE BallyloughanBusiness Park, ArklowRoad, Gorey, Co.Wexford T: 053 948 1636 E: goreyelectrical@gmail.com W: www.goreyelectrical.com MCKELECTRICALLTD Unit PD1, Togher Industrial Estate, Pouladuff, Cork T: 021 497 5201 E: reception@mckelectrical.com W: www.mckelectrical.com MGFELECTRICALSUPPLIESLTD Henry St. Roscommon Town T: 090662 5644 E: info@mgfelect.com W: www.mgfelect.com N2ELECTRICAL&SECURITY SUPPLIESLTD RathCross, Ashbourne, Co. Meath T: 01 835 3090 E: sales@n2.ie W: www.n2electrical.ie PETERCURRANELECTRICLTD Unit 18, GlenrockBusiness Park, Ballybane, Galway T: 091 385 700 E: sales@curranelec.ie W: www.curranelec.ie SOUTHWESTWHOLESALE Matt Talbot Road, Tralee, CoKerry T: 066 712 3399 E: info@sww.ie W: www.sww.ie TEFTULLAMORELTD Unit 3b, BurlingtonBusiness Park, Tullamore, CoOffaly T: 057 935 1893 E: sales@tef.ie WESTCORKELECTRICAL WHOLESALECO. LTD Industrial Park, Clogheen, Clonakilty, Co. Cork T: 023 8834360 E: info@wcew.ie W: www.wcew.ie TRADEELECTRICKILKENNY NewStreet, Kilkenny T: 056 776 2498 E: kilkenny@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie TRADEELECTRICKILLARNEY BallycasheenRoad, Killarney, CoKerry T: 064662 5340 E: killarney@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie TRADEELECTRICLIMERICK Lower GeraldGriffin Street, Limerick T: 061 417 754 E: sales@trade-electric.ie W: www.trade-electric.ie ABBEYELECTRICALSUPPLIESDONEGAL Unit 6, Drumlonagher, Donegal Town, CoDonegal T: 074972 2532 E: info@abbeyes.ie W: www.abbeyes.ie ARKLOWELECTRICALWHOLESALE Castle Park, Arklow, CoWicklow T: 0402 32870 E: arklowelectrical@gmail.com BELLEWELECTRICALDROGHEDA Unit 12, DonoreBusiness Park, DonoreRoad, Drogheda, Co Louth T: 041 9846160 E: drogheda@bellewelectrical.com W: www.bellewelectrical.com BELLEWELECTRICALDUNDALK CentenaryBusiness Park, Coes Road, Dundalk, Co Louth T: 042 933 7450 E: dundalk@bellewelectrical.com W: www.bellewelectrical.com BELLEWELECTRICALCASTLEBLAYNEY BallybayRoad, Castleblayney, CoMonaghan T: 042 9754575 E: castleblaney@bellewelectrical.com W: www.bellewelectrical.com BELLEWELECTRICALCROSSMAGLEN Unit 1, 22North Street, Crossmaglen, CoArmagh T: 0044 (0)28 30860830 E: crossmaglen@bellewelectrical.com W: www.bellewelectrical.com CLONMELELECTRICALLTD Unit 11J, ArdGaoitheBusiness Park, Cashel Road, Clonmel, CoTipperary T: 052 612 8072 E: tom@clonmelelectrical.com W: www.clonmelelectrical.com BERNEYCROSSAN&SONSLTD T/ACROSSANELECTRICALWHOLESALE 52Main St, Longford T: 043 3346109 E: sean@crossan.ie DERRYTAHENYELECTRICLIMITED Lynns Dock, Sligo T: 071 917 1434 W: www.derrytaheny.com ESL (ELECTRICALSUPPLIESLTD) Unit 3, Jamestown Industrial Centre, Inchicore, Dublin 8 T: 01 473 1381 E: sales@esl.ie -W: www.esl.ie ENNISELECTRICALSUPPLIESLTD QuinRoadBusiness Park, QuinRd, Ennis, CoClare T: 065 682 9684 E: trade@enniselectrical.com W: www.enniselectrical.ie www.iebg.ie YOURLOCAL ELECTRICALWHOLESALER NATIONWIDE

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mzk5MjA=